2016-2018 MFA Board Members

Chairman

Steve Szenay, MFC
Serge Ferrari North America Inc.
(954) 942-3600
szenay@hotmail.com

 

1st Vice Chairman

Jonathan Chakales
Marlen Textiles
(314) 445-7145
jchakales@marlentextiles.com

 

2nd Vice Chairman

Jeff Viehmeyer
Alameda Canvas & Coverings
(510) 769-8885
jeff@alamedacanvas.com

Directors

Darren Arthur
Nautilux Custom Canvas LLC
(908) 227-9463
darren@nautiluxcanvas.com

Steve Griffith
Marine Tops Unlimited/Xtreme Seal
(608) 246-3979
xtremeseal@sbcglobal.net

Rob Kotowski
Lake Shore Boat Top
(586) 260-0687
hittheice@comcast.net

Carl Pellegrini
SeaCanvas LLC
Work Phone: (609) 601-2525
carl@seacanvas.com

 

Directors

Keith Purves
Trivantage LLC
Work Phone: (239) 939-3300
kpurves@trivantage.com

Chris Ritsema
Canvas Innovations
(616) 393-4400
chris@canvasinnovations.us

Buddy Siliva
Herculite Products Inc.
(206) 910-9311

Brooke Kahn
Keyston Bros
(678) 689-2954

W. Derek Robinson
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics
(336) 586-1313

 

Advisory Board

Tom Hunter, MFC
Belleair, FL
(727) 518-6771
clw@clearwatercanvas.com